What's onArts FestivalLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Cadman Wealth Planning Ltd Thornbury Golf Centre Castle Estate Agents Eastwood Park Afternoon Tea Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Charterbridge Financial Planning Thornbury Digital Marketing Specsavers Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Lisa Costa Estate Agent Horizon Nuclear Power Active

What's on


Wednesday 20th September 2017, 2:00pm

Joint Spatial Plan Community Event

The following community events which have been arranged by the South Glos Strategic Planning team to consult on the emerging West of England Joint Spatial Plan, which identifies the 5 new strategic development locations within South Glos:-

Charfield Event – Charfield Memorial Hall, Wednesday 20th Sept 2–8pm

Coalpit Heath Event – Coalpit Heath Village Hall/Miners Institute, Friday 22nd Sept 2–8pm

Thornbury Event – Armstrong Hall, Friday 29th Sept 2–8pm

Yate Event – Sodbury Town Hall, Wednesday 4th October 2–8pm
Buckover event – Falfield Village Hall – Friday 6th Oct – 2 – 8pm



Thornbury Musical Theatre Group

Horders Thornbury Press

Other events

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd