What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Lisa Costa Estate Agent Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Eastwood Park Pie and Pudding club Thornbury Digital Marketing Cadman Wealth Planning Ltd Thornbury Golf Centre Charterbridge Financial Planning Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Horizon Nuclear Power Castle Estate Agents Active

What's on


Wednesday 20th September 2017, 2:00pm

Joint Spatial Plan Community Event

The following community events which have been arranged by the South Glos Strategic Planning team to consult on the emerging West of England Joint Spatial Plan, which identifies the 5 new strategic development locations within South Glos:-

Charfield Event – Charfield Memorial Hall, Wednesday 20th Sept 2–8pm

Coalpit Heath Event – Coalpit Heath Village Hall/Miners Institute, Friday 22nd Sept 2–8pm

Thornbury Event – Armstrong Hall, Friday 29th Sept 2–8pm

Yate Event – Sodbury Town Hall, Wednesday 4th October 2–8pm
Buckover event – Falfield Village Hall – Friday 6th Oct – 2 – 8pm



Alveston House Hotel

Thornbury Castle

Other events

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd