What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Specsavers Eastwood Park Christmas Castle Estate Agents Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Charterbridge Financial Planning Thornbury Lawn Tennis Club Thornbury Digital Marketing Horizon Nuclear Power Lisa Costa Estate Agent Thornbury Golf Centre Cadman Wealth Planning Ltd

What's on

Monday 17th July 2017, 2.15pm

Storytime and Rhymetime for Babies and Pre-schoolers

Thornbury Library

Join us in June & July for Storytime until Monday 17 July 2.15pm-2.45pm & Rhymetime until Friday 21 July 11.15am-11.45am before we take a break over the summer.

Toilets & nappy changing facility available – ask a member of staff. Breast-feeding welcome. It’s a great way to meet other local parents and new faces are always welcome – and it’s FREE! No booking required, just turn up!

We look forward to welcoming everyone back after the summer from Monday 4 September.


Venue information

Thornbury Library
32 St Mary Street, Thornbury, BS35 2AA

Sovereign IFA

Papilio at Heritage

Other events

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd