What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Eastwood Park Conferences Horizon Nuclear Power How to advertise your business here Active Thornbury Golf Centre Thornbury High Street Survey Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 4th August 2020, 11:00am

CANCELLED - Jester Skills

Berkeley Castle

Tuesdays – 28th July, 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th August

Monty, the cheekiest Jester in the land, comes out to play on Tuesdays to entertain you with his fabulous magic shows.

You can also learn tightrope-walking and juggling, and there's lots of fun challenges and games to keep the kids busy as they let off steam. Who can master the crazy bike that refuses to ride in a straight line?

Find more information on the website below or by calling 01453 810 303.

www.berkeley-castle.com



Venue information

Berkeley Castle
Berkeley, GL13 9BQ
www.berkeley-castle.com



Star Legal Solicitors

Brunel Wealth: Your trusted financial planner

Other events

Friday 22nd January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Sunday 24th January 2021

Monday 25th January 2021

Tuesday 26th January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Sunday 31st January 2021

Monday 1st February 2021

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd