What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Christmas Active Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Thornbury Golf Centre Horizon Nuclear Power How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Thornbury High Street Survey

What's on


Monday 13th January 2020, 12 noon

Free Nordic Walking Taster Session

Mundy Playing Fields

Monday 13th January and Monday 2nd March

Fun and Friendly Nordic walking FREE taster sessions: a great way to get fit and tone up the whole body whilst enjoying the outdoors.

Nordic Walking is suitable for all ages and fitness levels. Booking is essential for health and safety reasons. Book online below or call Helen on 0787 655 7500.

allseasonsnordicwalking.co.uk/act...
Email:



Venue information

Mundy Playing Fields
Thornbury



Papilio at Heritage

The Gables Hotel

Other events

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Friday 14th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd