What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Eastwood Park Weddings Horizon Nuclear Power Thornbury Digital Marketing Cadman Wealth Planning Ltd Fit Into Summer Specsavers Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Charterbridge Financial Planning Thornbury Golf Centre Johnson and Furze Optometrists and Opticians Acton Court Special Events Lisa Costa Estate Agent Thornbury Lawn Tennis Club

Thornbury Youth Hub

Explore other pages in: Local informationParents and kidsLocal directory





Next event


Wednesday 26th July 2017

Leisure Centre Children's Holiday Programme

24th July – 1st September 2017

Kids, are you ready for some fun? We’ve a whole range of fantastic action-packed Activities and Day Camps running for you this summer including ‘outdoor adventure day’, building dens, assault courses, crazy science, football, basketball, arts & crafts, trampolining, golf, fencing, athletics, swimming and much, much more.

Click below to find out more...

www.activecentres.org/for-kids/ho...

10am: Tytherington Baptist Church Holiday Club
Tytherington Village Hall

The 2017 HOLIDAY CLUB (for 5–11 year olds) will take place in the Village Hall each morning {10am – 12 noon} during the week commencing Monday 24th July. Registration forms will be available in the Village shop, or at the contact below.

www.tytheringtonbaptistchurch.org
Email:

More details >>

11am: School Summer Holiday Entertainment
Berkeley Castle

Berkeley Castle's summer school holiday activities run Sunday 23rd July – Wednesday 30th August, Sunday to Wednesday inclusive - closed on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays.

Weekday activities:

Mondays: Story telling with the wonderful Cassandra Wye (not here on August Bank Holiday)
Grandparents’ Day every Monday (except Monday 28th August) - grandparents get free entry with each paying grandchild.
Tuesdays: Join The Fool Monty jester for magic and mayhem
Wednesdays: Try your hand at archery with our experienced archers

Sundays:
13th August - See authentic sword fighting displays, get to know our knights and the weapons they used in this unique ‘myth busting’ event.

30th July & 20th... Read more >>

www.berkeley-castle.com

More details >>

4pm: Happy Days Nurseries Recruitment Event
Happy Days Nursery, Thornbury

4–8pm

Have you got a childcare qualification? Finishing your course this summer? Want to progress your career or looking for a fresh start?

Happy Days are looking for a variety of team members for their newly opened nursery in Thornbury which opened in January 2017.

Come along and meet our team between 4pm and 8pm on Wednesday 26th July 2017 to discuss current and future opportunities.

To find out more contact Asha on 07734 384 546 or email below.

www.happydaysnurseries.com
Email:

More details >>


Click to see more events for Thornbury Youth Hub.



Thornbury Youth Hub
Thornbury Youth Hub

Welcome to Thornbury Youth Hub!

We are a team run by young people, for young people.

Our aim is to keep you up to date with the latest events, clubs and services available in the local area.

Thornbury Youth Hub

The photo shows us launching the Youth Hub with the help of Thornbury's Mayor Helen Harrison.

Use this hub as a launch pad to discover opportunities in and around Thornbury.

Follow the links at the top of this page to find full lists of youth clubs and organisations, as well as useful information.

See the bottom of the page for upcoming events.

Thornbury Youth Hub

What else would you like us to include? Please email: with your thoughts and ideas.

Follow us on Instagram! Click here to see our page or search for "Thornbury_Youth_Hub".

Find us on facebook: Click here to see our page or search for "Thornbury Youth Hub".

Click here to read an article about the project in Thornbury Gazette.

The photo shows Ben, Fin and Thomas with Miss Harwood at a staff v staff football match.

Forthcoming events

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Thursday 27th July 2017

Friday 28th July 2017

Sunday 30th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Thursday 3rd August 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Sunday 6th August 2017

Monday 7th August 2017

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Sunday 13th August 2017

Monday 14th August 2017

Tuesday 15th August 2017

Wednesday 16th August 2017

Sunday 20th August 2017

Monday 21st August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Monday 23rd October 2017

Tuesday 24th October 2017


Explore other pages in: Local informationParents and kidsLocal directory





© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd