What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Thornbury Golf Centre Cadman Wealth Planning Ltd Thornbury Digital Marketing Castle Estate Agents Specsavers Active Eastwood Park Weddings Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Charterbridge Financial Planning Thornbury Lawn Tennis Club Horizon Nuclear Power Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Johnson and Furze Optometrists and Opticians Lisa Costa Estate Agent

What's on


Tuesday 21st November 2017, 9:15am

Pre-School Parents Open Day

Manorbrook Primary School

If you are looking for a place in Reception in September 2018 you are invited to an open day on:

Monday 2nd October at 9.15am
Thursday 5th October at 9.15am
Thursday 19th October at 9.15am
Tuesday 14th November at 1.30pm
Tuesday 21st November at 9.15am
Wednesday 22nd November at 1.30pm

Please telephone 01454 867225 or email below to book a place as numbers are limited on each day.

www.manorbrook.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Manorbrook Primary School
Park Road, Thornbury, BS35 1JW
www.manorbrook.org.uk


Bonds of Thornbury

Thornbury Castle

Other events

Saturday 16th December 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd