What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsGive 'n' TakeHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an eventLog in
Castle Estate Agents Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Lisa Costa Estate Agent Eastwood Park Weddings Specsavers Tortworth Estate Farm Shop Charterbridge Financial Planning Johnson and Furze Optometrists and Opticians Active Thornbury Lawn Tennis Club Thornbury Golf Centre Horizon Nuclear Power Thornbury Digital Marketing Cadman Wealth Planning Ltd

What's on


Wednesday 20th September 2017, 2:00pm

Joint Spatial Plan Community Event

The following community events which have been arranged by the South Glos Strategic Planning team to consult on the emerging West of England Joint Spatial Plan, which identifies the 5 new strategic development locations within South Glos:-

Charfield Event – Charfield Memorial Hall, Wednesday 20th Sept 2–8pm

Coalpit Heath Event – Coalpit Heath Village Hall/Miners Institute, Friday 22nd Sept 2–8pm

Thornbury Event – Armstrong Hall, Friday 29th Sept 2–8pm

Yate Event – Sodbury Town Hall, Wednesday 4th October 2–8pm
Buckover event – Falfield Village Hall – Friday 6th Oct – 2 – 8pm



The Ship Inn, Alveston

Sovereign IFA

Other events

Friday 19th January 2018

Saturday 20th January 2018

Sunday 21st January 2018

Monday 22nd January 2018

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd